07MAY2015 [ TWITTER UPDATE ] from #KimJunsu

deathnote

* * *

deathnote 2

[TRANS]
There weren’t many works in each year during my 6 years however, but there have been step by step and I had welcomed my 6th work as Death Note before I knew it. And I first received 6 scripts every time at that; and that pounding [of my heart] and anxiety before I open them..pressure

deathnote 3

* * *

deathnote 4

[TRANS]
When I think of having to memorizing all of them again ㅋㅋ the feel when I face a new thing again, that much, causes throbs and shakes..be this the first time or now, it is always the same as ever.
There’s that burden yet I want to show getting over my anxiety.
No, I should have. Instead, I’ll believe in the actors opposite of me when the energy in my body is gone at that, the most!ㅎ

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3

Re-posted by JYJ☆USA