08APRIL2015 [NEWS] Kim Junsu expresses his sadness at the upcoming conclusion of his Asia tour

1

JYJ’s  held the penultimate show of his ’2015 XIA 3rd Asia Tour Concert – Flower’ on April 7th in Nagoya, and he has expressed his sadness on the impending conclusion of his tour.

Kim Junsu said with sadness, “The time spent together with fans will soon come to an end. I was able to complete my tour successfully, because of all the continuous support from my fans. I will continue to work hard and show the best side of me to you all, and please continue to support me.”

All seats for all of Kim Junsu’s concerts were filled up, and he will be holding his encore concert in Seoul next week. Similarly, all tickets for his encore concerts have already been snapped up, and was proof of the singer’s immense popularity.

Kim Junsu will wrap up the last stop of his Asia tour in Nagoya tonight (April 8th), before heading back to Seoul for his encore concerts on April 18th and 19th.

Credit:  Kpopfighting

Shared by JYJ☆USA