08APRIL2015 [NEWS] Kim Junsu’s statement ahead of Asia Tour final performance “I’ll meet you with a better stage”


 

Kim ‘XIA’ Junsu to finish his Asia Tour and conveyed his thoughts.

Kim Junsu conveyed his thanks: “The time that I got to be with the fans went by so quick. I was able to continue Asia Tour performances in 7 cities, thanks to the fans who always constantly support me,” in his 2015 XIA 3rd ASIA TOUR CONCERT ‘FLOWER’ held at Nippon Gaishi Hall in Nagoya, Japan on April 7.

He added in continuation, “I’m sorry this is the finale for my Asia Tour’s finale but I’ll try harder to be able to meet with everyone on a stage with a better image. I ask for your evermore support”.

1

With the tour that started in Osaka last March 3, followed to Seoul, Shanghai, Bangkok, Tokyo, Fukuoka; and went to continue up to Nagoya; he deeply moved fans by saying with a grateful heart that he was apologetic ahead of the final performance of his big run.

Meanwhile Kim Junsu is schedule to have his meeting with fans once again with his encore concerts at Jamsil Indoor Stadium in Seoul on April 18 and 19; after proceeding with his second performance in Nagoya, Japan.

Source: News1
Translated by: rilanna of JYJ3
 Shared by: JYJ3

Re-posted by JYJ☆USA