07APRIL2015 [TRANS] More Army Trainee Family’s Accounts About Kim Jaejoong

1. (From umma) In your letter, you said that Kim Jaejoongie helped you shave your hair. Is that true?
You said he’s very handsome
But in your mom’s eyes, my son is also handsome ㅎㅎ

2. (From appa) Ah, I hear that Kim Jaejoong helped you shave your hair, that you guys helped each other

T/N: No1 and no2 are parents of 1 trainee

3. (From sister to oppa) Oh right, I heard that Kim Jaejoong also came to 1st Division. Kim Junsu hasn’t enlisted yet. I’m thrilled by the thought of seeing Kim Jaejoong at your completion ceremonyㅎㅎ..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

4. Hey, did you see Kim Jaejoong?ㅋㅋ I was already amazed that you guys enlisted at the same time… But you even came to same training camp;ㅋㅋ I came that day, there were so many Japanese fans.

5. I showed your photo to my friends. They all said you’re cute. So, quickly go to Jaejoong-nim and tell him that your sister is very pretty ㅋㅋㅋㅋWho knows???? Maybe later Jaejoong-nim would ask you to introduce me to him,,,,ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ah I’m joking.. Sorryㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6. Also, I earnestly wished that you would stay in the same dormitory with Jaejoong, but it turned out that you don’t..
Go ask for his autograph for noona and Soojung………..
(↑ This.. the officer who filters the letters won’t delete this right? It’s not restricted right? *cry* T^T)
Dad, mom and me will visit you on May 7 ♡ Bring his autograph that day..
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Actually, I was so sad when you enlisted that I almost cried
But seeing Kim Jaejoong, my tears stopped a little haha He is so handsome
The day you enlisted, I stepped forward a little bit to see you, but thanks to that, I saw Kim Jaejoong. Thank you for standing on that side. It was really eye candyㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Source: 1st Division Daum Cafe
Translated by: @The_Little_Pear
Shared by: JYJ3

[TRANS] Kim Jaejoong’s bunk mate wrote a letter to his family’s member and mentioned about Jaejoong Link

[TRANS] A Letter from older sister of Jaejoong’s fellow soldier Link

Re-posted by JYJ☆USA