[OTHER TWITTER] 150405 Mama Kim and ASX share cute stories of Junsu

[OTHER TWITTER] 150405 Mama Kim and ASX share cute stories of Junsu

Shared with JYJ3

JYJ3

 photo 150405zunoxiahmom1.png
 photo 150405zunoxiahmom.png

[TRANS] Junsu reserved a restaurant as it’s our wedding anniversary today and we were so touched while having the meal. But when it came time to pay, Junsu had no intention of taking care of the bill! I said “Hey~ son~ since you invited mom and dad out for a meal, you should pay right?” to which his lips curled up and (with a bright expression), he laughed, “Mom~ I didn’t bring my wallet” This guy… such a cutie pie~ㅋ

 photo CB0NtP2UkAA-dOp.jpg

+ FANART +

 photo CB1UjVJUsAA2gBI.jpg

*

 photo 150405zunoxiahmom3.png

[TRANS] We thought of the story from Mama Kim’s birthday last year, so we are releasing this special behind-the-scenes episode~ Omonim, do you remember this? ^.^ @zunoxiahmom

 photo 150405zunoxiahmom3.png

[TRANS] Yes! It’s fresh in my memory~ It’s an episode that I’ll never forget^^ I’m so thankful for Junsu’s funny intention that day that I still haven’t been able to spend that money..ㅋ

Source: @zunoxiahmom + asxjunsu
Fanart credit:

View original post 101 more words