06APRIL2015 [TRANS] Kim Jaejoong’s bunk mate wrote a letter to his parents and mentioned about Jaejoong

1

[TRANS 1] 

Letter from friend’s brother:

I’m in same company/platoon/Living quarter with JYJ Kim Jaejoong sleep in same room.
He taught me how to fold underwear today. He is from Gongju. I’m amazed every time I look at him.
He feels like an older brother next door as I get to know him. He has great body and is so cool.

[TRANS 2] 

Jaejoong’s bunk mate wrote a letter to his parents and mentioned about Jaejoong!:

I’m in the same dormitory as JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong. There was one occasion of dormitory routine inspection where they checked the folding of our underwear. I forget the (folding) method and Jaejoong cordially told me about it.. I fell very magical every time I see Jaejoong, slowly starting to have the feeling of a big brother. His body is very awesome!. Very Handsome!

Credit: @Only_JYJ_
Translated by: @crystalmoon64 (1), Vichellelicious (2)
Shared by: JYJ3

Re-posted by JYJ☆USA