30MARCH2015 [NEWS] JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun Wants to Promote as a Singer for as Long as Possible

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun expressed his desire to continue promoting as a singer.

On March 30, SBS’ upcoming drama The Girl Who Sees Smells held the press conference at the SBS building in Mokdong.

Upon getting asked about his activities as a singer, Park Yoo Chun said, “I enjoy promoting as a singer and I definitely feel a certain sense of happiness from it. I feel happy about many news articles being released about my activities as a singer. I don’t know until when it’ll be, but I would like to continue promoting as a singer for as long as possible.”

He continued, “As you know, the other two members, Kim Jae Joong and Kim Junsu, release and promote many solo albums. Because they are so good, I feel vicarious satisfaction when I listen to their music.”

1

Meanwhile, The Girl Who Sees Smells is a mystery suspense romantic comedy based on the webtoon series of the same name about a girl who can see smells with her eyes and a detective who has lost all his senses.

Park Yoo Chun will be acting as the senseless detective ‘Choi Moo Gak’ while Shin Se Kyung will be acting as the girl who can see smells ‘Oh Cho Rim.’ Nam Goong Min acting as the star chef ‘Kwon Jae Hee’ and Yoon Jin Seo acting as the elite profiler ‘Yeom Mi’ will be adding to the romantic and mystery elements of the multi-genre drama. The Girl Who Sees Smells is set to begin on April 1.

Photo credit: Newsen

Source:  MWAVE

Shared by JYJ☆USA

